Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

1020 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Paris, KY, 40361

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Ask for Joshua Banks! Let me tell you, it had been a while since I had bought a car & Joshua made the process conversational and informative. He truly listened to everything that I asked for a delivered that and so much more. Josh has a customer for life (me). I will not purchase from any other lot. Dan Cummins was great! They don’t call them the best for nothing.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Joe and the entire Dan Cummins group was great to work with! I am very happy with my new truck purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My experience at Dan Cummins was great . My salesperson was Andrea Long . She answered all my questions and recommended certain vehicles to me . I went in wanting a Toyota and walked out with a 2021 Chevy Equinox. I am in love with it and so happy that she also showed that to me . I had went somewhere else an hour before going to Dan Cummins . I walked out of there within 10 minutes because they were not listening to what I wanted . So glad I went to Dan Cummins and will always go back .

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Zach was amazing at getting us our treverse! He's was very patient and understanding he's was very good to ours boys ! I would remend him to everyone looking to buying a car I will send them to Dam Cummings! Very happy n pleased with the service we got

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Awesome buying experience and our salesman Blaine was astounding. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Blaine in a year and the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Dan Cummins in the last 18 months. They are a super easy dealership to deal with and have some of the best salespeople. Will definitely get my next vehicle from Dan Cummins

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Robbie and Randy took excellent care of me today. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and they made the process seamless and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Had a great experience with Adam lynch very helpful and got us into a car we love

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Andrea was amazingly helpful and made the entire process efficient, quick, and painless! 10 out of 10 would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always very helpful and timely; a great atmosphere, and never have I ever had a problem here!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Yearly Inspection

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Always very efficient and very helpful Would recommend Dan Cummins to everybody if you wanted to be treated fairly and with respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

My Service Advisor kept me well informed about my repair and status. Everyone I spoke/delt with were very friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Friendly sales person, and everyone else was also & very helpful being informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great customer service. Candy does a wonderful job and makes you feel like family. Absolutely love her!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great sales crew of Erica Napier and Cassie Martin. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Love Dan Cummins! Everyone has been super helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Darius was awesome . Very knowledgeable and courteous . Actually , everyone involved in the buying process were fantastic .

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Zack T was awesome through the whole process. We knew what we wanted and had been lied to at another dealership about their internet pricing. They were awesome there and honored their price!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

First time ever buying a new vehicle and the process was so smooth everyone was so nice you can definitely tell they truly care about there customers and our satisfaction more then just a paycheck!! I had chris fletcher and he was awesome he even had an insurance guy hook me up and cut my insurance in half !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Sales and finance team was great to work with. They all seems professional and willing to work with you to get the best deal. I was also impressed by the cleanliness of the dealership and the enthusiasm everyone working there showed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Dan Cummins had just what we were looking for. Our salesman, Jackson, was fantastic and easy to work with. Dan Cummins will be our go to for our future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Ericka is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

They have a big selection of automobiles and will work with you to get the deal you want.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

definitely recommend. very nice and professional and worked to get us the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

They were very friendly they got us in and out in very quickly would recommend them to my friends

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The whole deal was awesome. Eric Jolly was our salesmen. Very knowledgeable!!!! He let us take our time and was very patient!! Didn’t go in for a new vehicle but that’s what I left with. I will for sure be giving Eric’s name out. This is the kind of guy for the job!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Great service friendly people and very good atmosphere

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Had an amazing experience Jess my sales rep. Was amazing she a little pitbull and made every thing so easy and comfortable. I will definitely be telling everyone about u guys and about Jess and your staff . Thanks for the experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great Customer Service, Fast, Friendly & Affordable!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Carols, Blaine, Evan and all the guys over at Dan Cummins made it worth the 2 hour drive to do business! I am so appreciative of the service they gave me and my wife during the purchase of my new Chevy Silverado!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Scott was very helpful. He went above and beyond to get us the best deal he could.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

My brother suggested Dan Cummins and his salesman Dean. Dean went above and beyond helping us get financing from Indiana before we made the long drive down. Even went through financing again to change the truck we wanted. Great sense of humor and salesmanship. Highly recommend Dean and the whole Dan Cummins staff. Several other people were involved in helping us , I’m sorry I don’t remember names. Everyone was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Reed demonstrated exceptional customer service by promptly returning our phone call and did not waste a lot of time getting the deal done. The service manager and finance manager were also very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Amazing Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

He worked extremely hard to get me the best deal, and get me the vehicle i wanted! Everyone needs to come see Joe Turner!. They were fantastic!!! They made purchasing my dream car, a pleasant experience! Come drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal!.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Courteous, prompt and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent sales(Scott Brandenburg) and finance management(Brad Lewis)!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

This is our second car purchased from Dan Cummins in less than a year. We had such a good experience with the process with the first car that we came back and bought a truck! Can’t say enough about Jessi Chasteen, she goes above and beyond to make customers happy. She got me in at a lower down payment and lower payment that I asked for and she was wonderful though both purchases! We will definitely be buying from her again!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

This is the second car I’ve bought from Dan Cummins. They have a great finance team (Brad Lewis). Blaine Snellen was very patient and helpful with helping me choose the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Adam Lynch is who worked with me when buying my 2011 Jeep Wrangler. He was very kind, polite and worked really hard to help me out. He made the process as easy and smooth going as possible. He was a really big help and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Carlos and Savana were amazing at helping me get my car! They listened to all all concerns and made the car buying process so much easier! I love my car! You guys have such amazing customer service and sales associates! Thank so much Carlos, Savana, and Dan Cummins!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very pleased! Always friendly and speedy service! Informative...the ability to text anytime while waiting is convenient...not that it was necessary! Love the comforts offered when required to wait in the vehicle being serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

This was the best buying experience we’ve ever had! The staff was professional, hardworking, and dedicated to getting us into the right vehicle. Our salesperson, Blaine, was phenomenal. We couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. Thank you, to the staff at Dan Cummins!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

A terrific car-buying experience, very customer-service focused. Josh did an excellent job working with us to get a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great service, and everyone was so wonderful Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Had my oil changed and they worked on a recall from the previous owner....will continue to take my GMC to Dan Cummins!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Quoted an approximate time for completion and finished ahead of time. Lounge was comfortable and service advisor was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

The people were nice and polite very easy to work with I had a great experience. Very knowledge and answered any questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Jessi was amazing to work with!! I’m thankful for everything she did for us. She walked us through all aspects of our purchase. I wish I could give more than 5 stars ⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet treated us with respect and honesty and we were able to get the truck we wanted for a price that worked for us! Thanks to our salesman for making the trade exciting and painless!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Savana was very prompt in returning calls and answering questions. She was very friendly and helpful during the entire process and made things fast and easy. Dan Cummings over all has been the best dealership we have ever worked with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Service was excellent, ask for Adam he was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I was looking for a used vehicle and found one at the dealership that morning called and came to the dealership to look at and test drive the vehicle. I liked the vehicle because it was the same year as the one I had just wrecked the day before.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

If you need great service from a salesman please get up with Matthew Isaacs. He helped me in every possible way. I appreciate when someone is there for the buyer! Everything he told me he would do he made sure to finish his end of the deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Joe and Erhan were great to work with. I can see many more trucks in our future

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Ask for Blaine! He’s the best!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Fast and easy experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

No complaints.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Good selection, great sales service and price. Definitely worth the hour-plus drive to do business with Cummins and our sales pro Eric Jolly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Scott brandenburg was fully attentive and so easy to work with the whole staff and team where great best experience dealing with professionals in a dealership hands down

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great staff and they do care.paul took care of us

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Every single person that we had contact with went above and beyond to make this purchase happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Our 2021 Chevy Traverse is the second brand new vehicle we have bought from Dan Cummins and we couldn't be more satisfied. In 2018 we bought a 2018 Chevy Silverado 1500. We will be back for all of our new car buying needs. Thanks for working out the details and getting us the best deal possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jackson Lainhart helped me navigate my first car purchase in a stress free way. I was able to tell him what I was looking for and we quickly found a great fit. He was up front and transparent about the entire process and patiently helped explain things that I didn’t fully understand the first time around. Between Jackson and the finance manager, Tyler Abshear, they helped make my first time buying a car as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

We went to Joe Turner and had the BEST experience. He had me approved before we even got there making it so easy and fast to look at our options and drive off in our (new to us) 2016 Cruze ♥️ He's went out of his way to message and check in on us since. Never had a dealer care once we were off the lot. #GoToBigJoe He is AWESOME.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

We went to Joe Turner and had the BEST experience. He had me approved before we even got there making it so easy and fast to look at our options and drive off in our (new to us) 2016 Cruze ♥️ He's went out of his way to message and check in on us since. Never had a dealer care once we were off the lot. #GoToBigJoe He is AWESOME.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Wonderful people. 1st time I actually enjoyed spending time at a car dealership. Matt Isaac, Josh and Brandi Downs were all super nice. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

The salesman that helped my husband and i ( Blaine Snellen ) went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a price we could afford. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I bought a new equinox online and had it delivered. My salesman did everything via text and email, this helped with me and my husbands busy work schedule. Great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great people and good help.


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Dan Cummins Chevrolet-buick,inc. 38.1975, -84.2744.