Menu

Menu

Location

Get Directions

1020 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Paris, KY, 40361

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I’m glad I came into this dealership I wasn’t expecting to leave out with what I Came in for Anthony my dawg and the Chevrolet crew got me together I will highly recommend going here there actually willing to work with you

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I had a great experience with Zach T.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Awesome experience with Ethan, Paul and Christian great guys and a wonderful atmosphere. Coolest car lot I’ve seen.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

THANK YOU ANTHONY M.FOR BEING SUCH A NICE SALESMAN I APPRECIATE THAT. WE CAME WE LOOKED WE BOUGHT WE ROLLED OUT! (CINCINNATI) YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Adam Lynch was our salesman and we found him to be a very knowledgeable person who made this a great car buying experience. Will definitely refer him to our friends. Thanks Adam

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Dan Cummins again. Everyone there was great and my salesman Zach was awesome. I was very comfortable the whole time and was never pressured in doing anything that I didn't want to. Have bought several vehicles there and will never go to another car lot. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

everything was wonderful , Dan did an awesome job as usual, All praise honor and glory goes to GOD. keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. Easy to work with and excellent salesman Josh Hargis. Go see them you will love it.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

JOE TURNER is the best! he’s helped me through the hardest time after wrecking my vehicle and got me a newer one! go see joe!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Very nice people to work with and very enjoyable place to visit would recommend anyone to visit they will help you in anyway possible

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I recently purchased my 2022 Corvette Stingray coupe from Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris, Ky. The entire staff from the Sales team ( Jason and Brian) to the owner (Josh) were helpful and encouraging during the initial build and ordering process to the final delivery and getting me on the road. I literally left the dealership and drove my new car 800 miles back home to TX. Brian ensured that my car was ready for the road, and spent a few hours with me going over the features and operation of the vehicle. This is not the first nor will it likely be ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The staff at Dan Cummins CDJR in Paris pride themselves in customer service excellence. Professional and respectful atmosphere, no pressure tactics and no fancy infrastructure that runs up the overhead costs. This is a place to do business. I recently began the search for a Ram and just happened into the dealership for a test drive. I was greeted by an energetic and well informed representative Jeff. He understood what I was looking for and made suggestions that met my criteria. Jeff worked very diligently to show me trucks that could give me the best possible value for my price ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Ethan helped us with every question we asked and made the overall car buying experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Nothing but first class dealership. We were greeted as we entered the dealership with courtesy and professional employees. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Buying a vehicle can be stressful and time consuming but my experience with Dan Cummins was the easiest & least amount of time I've ever had

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The best dealership in Kentucky, and it's not even close! From sales to finance, everyone was fantastic, especially my sales guy Dean Sullivan, the #GooglyEyeCarGuy! Dean is the man! Thank you for all your help! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We bought a truck and worked with Ethan. He was very honest and knowledgeable which we greatly appreciated. Highly recommend asking for Ethan if you do visit the dealership looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Lifetime Powertrain Warranty honored: Unfortunately my transmission went out after several thousand miles, trips across the country, and thousands of miles as my work vehicle. Purchased my Jeep from The Cummins family at Dan Cummins in Paris. Following the service policy and dealership recommendation maintenance, I qualified for the Lifetime Powertrain Warranty. Some dealerships sell false promises and hope that you’ll be covered one day should something go wrong. Not at Dan Cummins. The honor, integrity and understanding that the owner, Josh Cummins possesses shines through and is very evident in how he treats his customers and team. From ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

It was a great experience Nick was very professional and answered all my questions! He made my first experience buying/leasing a new car by myself very pleasant !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They made the experience of buying a new car easy and hassle free! We drove 2 hours to purchase our brand new vehicle and it was definitely worth the tripe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Went very smoothly. Coty took care of everything all we had to do was show up and sign paperwork.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

First time buying experience at Dan Cummins was outstanding... Thanks to the best salesman ever, Josh Kirstein. I highly recommend him!!! He was very kind, patient, respectful, and truly wanted me to have the best deal for the money I wanted to spend. He treated me like family and was always willing to answer my questions. He even went out of his way to help me with my own personal vehicle that gave me problems while I was there. Great guy and great place to buy a car! Thanks Josh!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

It was a very friendly, non pressured experience. Salesman and finance were informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My wife and I had a great salseman Ethan Heigle. He was very knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Marco was are sale man and he was very professional and helpful. We was able to get us into my wife dream car for little money down and great monthly payment. A very excellent place to do business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very friendly. Very informative. Easy to work out details. Very attentive. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We have dealt with Cummins before and we always get a fair deal. Mark Hunt was a very efficient salesman. He was a very pleasant person. Very helpful in everything. We love the 2018 GMC Sierra. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great experience! Dean was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

It was a great experience! The whole process was fast and easy! I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

This is the 5th car I've gotten from this dealership over the past 20 yrs. I can't say enough great things about Dan Cummins. I drive 2 hrs one way just for them. They have the biggest selection & the best prices I've ever seen. ALWAYS! We had an awesome salesman. He went above & beyond with customer service. Spent all day with us & part of a Saturday. This is one of the biggest lots I've ever seen. E1 there is great. From the receptionist, to the finance guys, people in the garage & the general managers. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Ethan was absolutely amazing! Very informative and easy to work with. We are so happy with our 2021 Suburban and will be back with any other future purchases with Ethan. Best dealership and sales rep we’ve done business with. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I would definitely recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet. We were treated very well. Our salesman Randy was outstanding. Could not have asked for any better treatment .We definitely will come back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks again for the awesome treatment we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Awesome experience as always.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great Service and Team! Highly Recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Visited Cummins Chevrolet to possibly purchase an used vehicle. Fortunately I had the privilege of working with Zach. His patience, friendliness and courteous demeanor led me to leave with a 2022 Buick Enclave GX. He is an exceptional young man and definitely an asset for your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great people good deals and quick sales. Friendly people good selection of cars and trucks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I delt with Luke Bailey, he bought my truck from me best price around without the hassle! Extremely professional, and easy to talk to! This was supper easy, and they have definitely gained my future business! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Excellent customer service and short wait time

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great to buy from.....

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

From start to finish very smooth and professional experience. I would highly recommend using this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I came in needing a vehicle desperately. Dean Sullivan was able to get me into one along with the help of Tom Sizemore. They both worked together to get me what I needed. I am so grateful! Thank you so much Dean and Tom! They truly care!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was kinda slow process , but the salesman was great! Only negative thing, I had to pay to have my car delivered to my house!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Thanks Big Joe Turner for securing my truck

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ethan was very patient with me and gave me all the facts that I needed to make my purchase. He walked me through the whole process and seemed like he cared about me as a customer. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Brian at Dan Cummins treated me and my family great as well as went way beyond to make sure I got in the vehicle of my choice.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

A Hugh Thank you to Jason Claypool and Jim O’brasky, they both made my experience quick, and easy. I had no questions that were not answered and I would not hesitate to send friends and family to Dan Cummins in Paris. Thank you!😊

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I was a little nervous about the "dealer experience" but it was relaxing. Joshua Hargis was friendly and very knowledgeable. The whole staff at Dan Cummins are super!! I have and will recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet and Buick Dealer to everyone interested in buying a car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Ethan Heigle done a great job getting me the truck I wanted. Thanks and God bless!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Last month I purchased a 2021 Corvette from Dan Cummins Chevrolet. Brian Olson was my sales person. The entire purchase experience was great and I highly recommend Dan Cummins Chevrolet and Brian Olson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great facility, great people, this is my 3rd vehicle from Dan Cummins, I had about lost faith in car dealerships, the courteous and professional staff was pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I am first time car buyer and Josh Kirstein was a fantastic salesman with a great personality he went above and beyond to make the buying process very easy and smooth for me . Great Dealership environment felt very welcomed, definitely recommend shopping here.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Glad to be apart of the Dan Cummins family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great experience Blaine and Tim made it easy to trade and had new truck waiting on us when we got there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Had a wonderful sales rep named Coty who was very helpful and very knowledgeable about every question we asked. He was awesome and we felt very comfortable talking with him and so glad to have met this young man. He is a valuable asset to the Dan Cummins team. We love our Buick Encore.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Dean Sullivan made the process easy and answered all my questions! He was courteous and wanted to make sure I was satisfied, and comfortable, with the vehicle before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Thanks to Morgan Terry for his patience with me looking at diesel trucks. Very helpful and no pressure. I arrived with some idea of what I needed, and Morgan helped me fill in the gaps with on-site examples on the lot. You have an impressive operation and huge inventory 15+ acres. Thanks again! :-)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Salesman courteous and knowledgeable. The salesperson was very accommodating by bring several vehicles around for me to review and test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

5 star rating due to experience with Brett Campbell-earnest, knowledge, well-mannered. Stellar salesmanship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Dan Willard went over and beyond to get me the vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Great experience Navarre help make the process painless. Financing was easy if you have troubled credit no worries they got you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great customer service and prices No hassle .. thank you for an enjoyable experience for my family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely great service. My wife had previously went and looked at a vehicle for our son. When we arrived the vehicle was waiting for our test drive,..salesperson was awesome throughout the process. Back on the day it took hours to purchase a vehicle but we were in and out in under 90 minutes and that includes the test drive. Also, the facility is top notch. Big screen tvs with various college football games on. Felt like I bought a vehicle at a sports bar!!😉👍

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The team at Dan Cummins are next to none. Made the car buying process very easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Stellar experience. Great crew...Dean, Brad and Tim. Can't say enough good things. They have the process down to an art. Highly recommend all the way around.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

A wonderful, non-pressuring environment. Very accommodating and answered every question I had. If you knew me you would know that I absolutely despise to go into a dealership. However, I think I have found the exception to the rule. I will definitely be a return customer for life.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Had a great experience. My salesman Coty Coffey was very knowledgeable and really gave me a great experience! Ask for Coty Coffey he’ll take care of you!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021


Leave Us A Review

Phone Numbers:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Service Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • SunClosed
Dan Cummins Chevrolet-buick,inc. 38.1975, -84.2744.